Contact Us

WE ARE HERE

CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Kohler             Chairman                  chairman@centurycitycanoeclub.co.za             083 299 6569

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scheepers Schoeman     Vice Chairman                         scheepers_s@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bianca Beavitt          Club Secretary                           secretary@centurycitycanoeclub.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Basil Watson      Registration Officer                         registration@centurycitycanoeclub.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

Francois Sisam      Club Captain                   francois.sisam@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crispin Thompson   Rack Manager                    rackman@centurycitycanoeclub.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denver Knoetzen      Events Co-ordinator        denver@solutionhouse.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andre Hawarden                  Club Coach                                                andre.hawarden@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Colin McClement         Communications ,Social Media & Club Kit                      mcclemcw@telkomsa.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

DROP US A LINE

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

CENTURY CITY CANOE CLUB

During the Canoe season (March – End  September) the Club has a weekly “Club Night” every Tuesday evening . Pop around and meet the Committee Members  and Club Members and observe  first hand the facilities and the Time Trial action . Our Club House will be open to all with the usual beverages and food on sale.

Chairman : Richard Kohler, Secretary : Chris Garrow, Treasurer :Gavin Finch, Club Captain : Francois Sisam, , Communications, Social Media & Club Gear : Colin McClement , Rack Manager : Lynda Thompson, Registration Officer : Basil Watson, Coach : Andre Hawarden, Events Manager: Denver Knoetzen